Starting back up

15 07 2012

Well, it’s been too long since I last posted here. It’s interesting how sometimes our lives become filled with all kinds of things. A lot of those things are important, such as going to our children’s games, meeting the guys for breakfast and accountability, or going out for a date with our spouse. But too many of the things that fill our days are not really that important, when you think about it for a second. How many TV shows do I really need to have in my queue on the DVR? When I’ve checked my email and sports scores and facebook statuses, maybe it’s time to do something a bit more constructive when I sit there trying to figure out where to go next online.

Okay, so before I shut the lid on the laptop, I could post here on my blog. Promoting the cause of life is vitally important to the soul of our nation. While this blog by itself won’t matter a whole lot, I want to contribute to the national conversation taking place, with a tiny little hope that someone out there will be influenced towards protecting the lives of our unborn babies.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment